| |
Разработка реального приложения с использованием Microsoft Visual Fox Pro 9 |
|
|
Категория: Компьютерная литература » Базы данных |
|
| |
| |
| |
|
Автор: Г.А. Гурвиц
Издательство: ДВГУПС
Год издания: 2007
isbn: 5-261-00297-8
Количество страниц: 198
Язык: русский
Формат: PDF
|
Учебное пособие соответствует государственному образовательному стандарту направления 230100 «Информационные системы» специальности 230201 «Информационные системы и технологии».
Рассматриваются основные этапы создания реального приложения для работы с реляционными базами данных. Описывается работа с Microsoft Visual FoxPro 9.0.
Пособие предназначено для студентов, изучающих курсы «Управление данными», «Базы данных», «Безопасность баз данных» и «Корпоративные информационные системы». |
|
| |
|
|
| |
jQuery UI 1.6: The User Interface Library for jQuery |
|
|
Категория: Компьютерная литература » Базы данных |
|
| |
| |
| |
|
Автор: Dan Wellman
Издательство: Packt
Год издания: 2009
isbn: 1847195121
Количество страниц: 440
Язык: english
Формат: PDF
|
Modern web application user interface design requires rapid development and proven results. jQuery UI, a trusted plugin for the jQuery JavaScript library, gives you a trusted platform on which to build rich and engaging interfaces with maximum compatibility, stability, and a minimum of time and effort.
jQuery UI has a series of ready-made, great-looking user interface widgets and a comprehensive set of core interaction helpers designed to be implemented in a consistent and developer-friendly way. With all this, the amount of code that you need to write personally to take a project from conception to completion is drastically reduced
This book has been written to maximize your experience with the library by breaking down each component and walking you through examples that progressively build upon your knowledge, taking you from beginner to advanced usage in a series of easy to follow steps.
In this book, you'll learn how each component can be initialized in a basic default implementation and then see how easy it is to customize its appearance and configure its behaviour to tailor it to the requirements of your application. You'll look at the properties and methods exposed by each component's API and see how these can be used to bring out the best in each component.
Events play a key role in any modern web applications if it is to meet the expected minimum requirements of interactivity and responsiveness, and each chapter will show you the custom events fired by each component and how these events can be intercepted and acted upon. |
|
| |
|
|
| |
PHP 5: Cours et exercices, 2nd Edition |
|
|
Категория: Компьютерная литература » Базы данных » MySQL (Apache), PostgreSQL |
|
| |
| |
| |
|
Автор: Jean Engels
Издательство: Eyrolles
Год издания: 2009
isbn: 2212124864
Количество страниц: 638
Язык: english
Формат: PDF
|
Présentation de l'éditeur
Un cours idéal pour assimiler la syntaxe et les concepts objet de PHP 5 et s'initier au développement d'applications Web professionnelles. Ce manuel d'initiation vous conduira des premiers pas en PHP jusqu'à la réalisation d'un site Web complet interagissant avec une base de données MySQL ou SQLite. Après avoir appris à installer PHP et à créer quelques pages simples, vous étudierez en détail la syntaxe du langage (variables, types de données, opérateurs, instructions, fonctions, tableaux...), avant de progresser rapidement vers des sujets de niveau plus avancé : programmation objet, manipulation des chaînes de caractères et expressions régulières, gestion des mails, sessions et cookies, accès aux bases de données MySQL et SQLite, traitements XML, etc. Parmi les thèmes nouveaux abordés dans cette seconde édition : les nouveautés objet de PHP 5.3, l'accès objet à MySQL, l'accès PDO à MySQL et à SQLite, le framework PEAR. Des exercices corrigés et des travaux pratiques pour une mise en oeuvre immédiate de vos connaissances. Pour vous aider à valider et mettre en oeuvre vos connaissances, vous trouverez en fin de chaque chapitre une série d'exercices dont les corrigés et le code source sont disponibles sur les sites www.editions-eyrolles.com et www.funhtml.com. Vous découvrirez également en fin d'ouvrage quatre exemples de sites Web dynamiques présentés sous forme de travaux pratiques : à vous de développer ces applications à partir du cahier des charges et des indications données dans l'énoncé, en résistant à la tentation de télécharger trop rapidement les solutions données sur le site des Editions Eyrolles À qui s'adresse ce livre ? Aux étudiants en cursus d'informatique ou de design Web. A toute personne ayant des bases de programmation Web (HTML, JavaScript...) et souhaitant s'autoformer à PHP. Aux enseignants et formateurs à la recherche d'une méthode pédagogique pour enseigner PHP.
|
|
| |
|
|
| |
Applied Oracle Security: Developing Secure Database and Middleware Environments |
|
|
Категория: Компьютерная литература » Базы данных » Oracle |
|
| |
| |
| |
|
Автор: David Knox, Scott Gaetjen, Hamza Jahangir
Издательство: McGraw-Hill Osborne
Год издания: 2009
isbn: 0071613706
Количество страниц: 640
Язык: english
Формат: PDF
|
Cutting-edge techniques from leading Oracle security experts
This Oracle Press guide demonstrates practical applications of the most compelling methods for developing secure Oracle database and middleware environments. You will find full coverage of the latest and most popular Oracle products, including Oracle Database and Audit Vaults, Oracle Application Express, and secure Business Intelligence applications.
Applied Oracle Security demonstrates how to build and assemble the various Oracle technologies required to create the sophisticated applications demanded in today's IT world. Most technical references only discuss a single product or product suite. As such, there is no roadmap to explain how to get one product, product-family, or suite to work with another. This book fills that void with respect to Oracle Middleware and Database products and the area of security.
Part I: Oracle Database Security New Features; Chapter 1. Security Blueprints and New Thinking; Chapter 2. Transparent Data Encryption; Chapter 3. Applied Auditing and Audit Vault; Part II: Oracle Database Vault; Chapter 4. Database Vault Introduction; Chapter 5. Database Vault Fundamentals; Chapter 6. Applied Database Vault for Custom Applications; Chapter 7. Applied Database Vault for Existing Applications; Part III: Identity Management; Chapter 8. Architecting Identity Management; Chapter 9. Oracle Identity Manager; Chapter 10. Oracle Directory Services; Part IV: Applied Security for Oracle APEX and Oracle Business Intelligence; Chapter 11. Web-centric Security in APEX; Chapter 12. Secure Coding Practices in APEX; Chapter 13. Securing Access to Oracle BI; Chapter 14. Securing Oracle BI Content and Data; Appendix A. Using the Oracle BI Examples; Index
|
|
| |
|
|
| |
Oracle SOA Suite Developer's Guide |
|
|
Категория: Компьютерная литература » Базы данных » Oracle |
|
| |
| |
| |
|
Автор: Matt Wright, Antony Reynolds
Издательство: P-Pu
Год издания: 2009
isbn: 1847193552
Количество страниц: 652
Язык: english
Формат: PDF
|
We are moving towards a standards-based Service-Oriented Architecture (SOA), where IT infrastructure is continuously adapted to keep up with the pace of business change. Oracle is at the forefront of this vision, with the Oracle SOA Suite providing the most comprehensive, proven, and integrated tool kit for building SOA based applications.
Developers and Architects using the Oracle SOA Suite, whether working on integration projects, building composite applications, or specializing in implementations of Oracle Applications, need a hands-on guide on how best to harness and apply this technology.
This book will guide you on using and applying the Oracle SOA Suite to solve real-world problems, enabling you to quickly learn and master the technology and its applications.
The initial section of the book is aimed at providing you with a detailed hands-on tutorial to each of the core components that make up the Oracle SOA Suite; namely the Oracle Service Bus, BPEL Process Manager, Human Workflow, Business Rules, and Business Activity Monitoring. Once you are familiar with the various pieces of the SOA Suite and what they do, the next question will typically be: "What is the best way to combine / use all of these different components to implement a real-world SOA solution?"
Answering this question is the goal of the next section. Using a working example of an online auction site (oBay), it leads you through key SOA design considerations in implementing a robust solution that is designed for change. Though the examples in the book are based on Oracle SOA Suite 10.1.3.4 the book will still be extremely useful for anyone using 11g.
The final section addresses non-functional considerations and covers the packaging, deployment, and testing of SOA applications; it then details how to use Web Service Manager to secure and administer SOA applications. |
|
| |
|
|
| |
Программирование баз данных Microsoft SQL Server 2005 для профессионалов |
|
|
Категория: Компьютерная литература » Базы данных » SQL - Server |
|
| |
| |
| |
|
Автор: Виейра Р.
Издательство: Диалектика
Год издания: 2008
isbn: 978-5-8459-1202-2
Количество страниц: 1066
Язык: русский
Формат: PDF
|
Книга позволяет разобраться в мельчайших нюансах разработки систем и приложений, которые не только соответствуют самым жестким требованиям к производительности, но и обеспечивают поддержку целостности данных, предоставляя возможность получения высокопроизводительного доступа к данным. Книга является продолжением выпущенного ранее базового курса, но содержит все необходимые начальные сведения, которые предназначены главным образом для заполнения пробелов в знаниях. Книга предназначена для читателей, имеющих определенный практический опыт работы с СУБД SQL Server, а также среднюю или даже хорошую подготовку в области разработки программного обеспечения. |
|
| |
|
|
| |
Секреты Oracle SQL |
|
|
Категория: SQL, MySQL, Oracle |
|
| |
| |
| |
|
Автор: Санжей Мишра, Алан Бьюли
Издательство: Символ-Плюс
Год издания: 2003
isbn: 0-596-00129-0, 5-93286-047-2
Количество страниц: 368
Язык: русский
Формат: PDF (scan)
|
Большинство книг по SQL не выходит за рамки обсуждения синтаксиса и азов применения. Книга "Секреты Oracle SQL" - одно из исключений, где авторы, используя Oracle8i и Oracle9i, на большом количестве примеров показывают, как творчески применять мощные и гибкие средства SQL для быстрого создания эффективных и удобных для сопровождения запросов в среде Oracle. Если вы Java-программист, администратор базы данных или программист на PL/SQL, эта книга для вас. Вы сможете повысить производительность своего труда и приобрести уверенность в правильности написания ваших SQL-запросов. |
|
| |
|
|
| |
Базы данных. Проектирование, реализация и сопровождение. Теория и практика |
|
|
Категория: Компьютерная литература » Базы данных » Основы БД, теория |
|
| |
| |
| |
|
Автор: Томас Коннолли, Каролин Бегг, Анна Страчан
Издательство: Вильямс
Год издания: 2003
isbn: 0-201-70857-4, 5-8459-0527-3
Количество страниц: 1440
Язык: русский
Формат: DJVU
|
Авторы этой книги сконденсировали на ее страницах весь свой опыт разработки баз данных для нужд промышленности, бизнеса и науки, а также обучения студентов в университете Пейсли, Шотландия. Результатом их труда стало беспрецедентно полное справочное руководство по проектированию, реализации и сопровождению баз данных. Ясное изложение теоретического и практического материала, включающего детально разработанную методологию проектирования и реализации баз данных, а также подробное рассмотрение существующих языков и стандартов, делает эту книгу доступной и полезной как студентам, так и опытным профессионалам. Второе издание книги дополнено несколькими новыми главами, освещающими новейшие технологии в этой области - объектные базы данных, объектно-реляционныебазы данных, использование СУБД в Web, использование хранилищ данных и средств комплексного анализа (OLAP), а также большим количеством новых примеров и переработанных упражнений. Ясное и четкое изложение материала, наличие двух полномасштабных учебных примеров и множества контрольных вопросов и упражнений, позволяет использовать эту книгу не только при самостоятельном обучении, но и как основу для разработки курсов обучения любых уровней сложности - от студентов младших курсов, до аспирантов, а также какисчерпывающее справочное руководство для профессионалов. |
|
| |
|
|
| |
Expert SQL Server 2005 Development |
|
|
Категория: Компьютерная литература » Базы данных » SQL - Server |
|
| |
| |
| |
|
Автор: Adam Machanic, Hugo Kornelis, Lara Rubbelke
Издательство: Apress
Год издания: 2007
isbn: 978-1-59059-729-3
Количество страниц: 470
Язык: english
Формат: PDF
|
If you've found this book, chances are you're willing to at least entertain the possibility
that databases and their attendant programmability are worthy of the same rigor and process
as the rest of an application. Good for you! It's a great pleasure for me to join you on this jour-
ney, however briefly, via this foreword. |
|
| |
|
|
| |
Microsoft SQL Server 2005 For Dummies |
|
|
Категория: Компьютерная литература » Базы данных » SQL - Server |
|
| |
| |
| |
|
Автор: Andrew Watt
Издательство: Wiley
Год издания: 2006
isbn: 978-0-7645-7755-0
Количество страниц: 433
Язык: english
Формат: PDF
|
SQL Server 2005 is huge. No book of this size can hope to cover it all. I have had to make choices about the topics to include in this book to help you understand how SQL Server works and how to use a range of its functionality.
Here are some of the things you can do with this book:
Find out how to use SQL Server Management Studio, the new management tool in SQL Server 2005 that replaces Enterprise Manager and Query Analyzer.
Create databases and tables.
Retrieve data from a SQL Server database.
Create maintenance plans.
Create an Integration Services project.
Create a simple Analysis Services project.
Use Reporting Services.
|
|
| |
|
|
|
ПОСТУПЛЕНИЯ
РУБРИКАТОР
Подробнее и с комментариями (1)