| |
Beginning SQL Server 2005 Programming |
|
|
Категория: SQL - Server, «Wrox» |
|
| |
| |
| |
|
Автор: Robert Vieira
Издательство: Wrox, Wiley
Год издания: 2006
isbn: 0-7645-8433-2
Количество страниц: 720
Язык: english
Формат: PDF
|
After a quick primer on database design basics and the SQL query language (for those programmers who may be building their first database application), this book provides an overview of SQL Server itself, which has been dramatically redesigned with the 2005 release Once readers have grasped the fundamentals of database design and SQL concepts, they will then learn how to implement those concepts with Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Addresses creating and changing tables, managing keys, database normalization, writing scripts, working with stored procedures, programming with XML, and using SQL Server reporting and data transformation services The companion Web site provides all of the code found in the book |
|
| |
|
|
| |
SQL Server 2000 Stored Procedures Handbook |
|
|
Категория: Компьютерная литература » Базы данных » SQL - Server |
|
| |
| |
| |
|
Автор: Tony Bain, Louis Davidson
Издательство: Apress
Год издания: 2003
isbn: 1590592875
Количество страниц: 288
Язык: english
Формат: CHM
|
This handbook shows how to write faster and more robust stored procedures and functions, learn effective, real-world solutions to problems faced by database developers, designers, and administrators, and master topics such as optimizing and debugging. |
|
| |
|
|
| |
SQL Server 2005 Express Edition Starter Kit |
|
|
Категория: Компьютерная литература » Базы данных » SQL - Server |
|
| |
| |
| |
|
Автор: Rajesh George, Lance Delano
Издательство: Wrox, Wiley
Год издания: 2006
isbn: 0-7645-8923-7
Количество страниц: 380
Язык: english
Формат: PDF
|
You'll learn the basics of working with SSE databases, and see how the Visual Basic(r) 2005 Express Edition programming environment is tailored to work well with SSE. Step-by-step examples cover major scenarios that you're likely to face, from installation and development to debugging and deployment. Plus, the CD-ROM features both VB Express and SSE so you can get started designing your databases right away. What you will learn from this book * How to create simple, single table applications without writing a single line of code * Making the transition from SSE to a higher-level version of SQL Server * The benefits of using XML in your database * How to deploy your applications using Xcopy * How to secure your database applications * How to move your database to a multi-user scenario Who this book is for This book is for database or programming novices who want to create and deploy database applications. It is also useful for experienced developers and independent software vendors who intend to develop applications for SSE. Wrox Starter Kits give you a CD-ROM with the software development tools you need to get started as well as structured tutorials that walk you through all the techniques you need to begin programming right away. |
|
| |
|
|
| |
Программирование для Microsoft SQL Server 2000 с использованием XML |
|
|
Категория: XML, XSL, RSS, SQL - Server |
|
| |
| |
| |
|
Автор: Грэм Малкольм
Издательство: Microsoft Press
Год издания: 2002
isbn: 0-7356-1369-9, 5-7502-0205-4
Количество страниц: 318
Язык: русский
Формат: PDF
|
Эта книга - практическое руководство по разработке бизнес-приложений на основе XML и SQL Server. В ней подробно обсуждаются получение, вставка и сопоставление XML-данных при помощи известных технологий (XPath, XDR-схемы, язык XSL Transformation, HTTP и OLE DB) и новых технологий. На реальных примерах демонстрируется перенос важных бизнес-процессов предприятия в Web с использованием SQL Server и XML. В приложении, предназначенном администраторам СУБД SQL Server, обсуждаются основы языка XML. |
|
| |
|
|
| |
Professional SQL Server 2005 XML |
|
|
Категория: Компьютерная литература » Базы данных » SQL - Server |
|
| |
| |
| |
|
Автор: Scott Klein
Издательство: Wrox, Wiley
Год издания: 2006
isbn: 0-7645-9792-2
Количество страниц: 549
Язык: english
Формат: PDF
|
Discusses SQL Server 2005 XML from the server and client sides Examines using XSLT to render the XML data that is retrieved from SQL Server, particularly for ASP.NET Addresses SQL Server relationship with schemas, SOAP, XML security, and .NET Makes extensive use of examples to solve problems that programmers face on an everyday basis and features Server 2005 XML best practices. |
|
| |
|
|
| |
Professional ADO .NET 2 Programming with SQL Server 2005, Oracle and MySQL |
|
|
Категория: Компьютерная литература » Базы данных » SQL - Server |
|
| |
| |
| |
|
Автор: Wallace B. McClure, Gregory A. Beamer
Издательство: Wrox
Год издания: 2006
isbn: 0-7645-8437-5
Количество страниц: 664
Язык: english
Формат: PDF
|
As mentioned previously, this book contains information about both ADO.NET 2.0 and Microsoft SQL Server 2005. It is useful for a wide variety of people, including IS managers, project managers, developers, database administrators, system architects, business analysts, and software testers. Of course, because it focuses on developing applications using ADO.NET, software developers will benefit most from it. Because this book focuses primarily on the new features of ADO.NET 2.0, prior knowledge of ADO.NET 1.0, general .NET development, and Microsoft SQL Server is assumed. In order to completely use the information in this book, you will need a copy of Visual Studio 2005 and Microsoft SQL Server 2005. |
|
| |
|
|
| |
Microsoft SQL Server 2000 Reporting Services Step by Step |
|
|
Категория: Компьютерная литература » Базы данных » SQL - Server |
|
| |
| |
| |
|
Автор: Hitachi Consulting, Stacia Misner
Издательство: Microsoft Press
Год издания: 2005
isbn: 0-7356-2106-3
Количество страниц: 553
Язык: english
Формат: PDF
|
Microsoft Reporting Services is the newest component of Microsoft SQL Server 2000 that adds a server-based reporting solution to the Microsoft business intelligence framework. The goal of this book is to guide you through the installation of Reporting Services and through each stage of the reporting life cycle so that you can easily create, manage, and share reports in your organization. In support of this goal, step-by-step exercises are included to give you the opportunity to explore Reporting Services with confidence. When you complete these exercises, you’ll be ready to tackle real-world reporting challenges! |
|
| |
|
|
| |
Microsoft SQL Server 2000 Reporting Services |
|
|
Категория: Компьютерная литература » Базы данных » SQL - Server |
|
| |
| |
| |
|
Автор: Brian Larson
Издательство: McGraw-Hill
Год издания: 2004
isbn: 0072232161
Количество страниц: 634
Язык: english
Формат: CHM
|
This book covers all aspects of Reporting Services from designing your Reporting Services installation to deploying your reports and configuring their security and execution parameters. |
|
| |
|
|
|
ПОСТУПЛЕНИЯ
РУБРИКАТОР
Подробнее и с комментариями (0)