| |
Microsoft Excel 2010 Step by Step |
|
|
Категория: Офисные программы, Excel |
|
| |
| |
| |
|
Автор: Curtis D. Frye
Издательство: Microsoft Press
Год издания: 2010
isbn: 978-0-7356-4747-3, 0-7356-4747-X
Количество страниц: 480
Язык: english
Формат: PDF
|
Experience learning made easy-and quickly teach yourself how to organize, analyze, and present data with Excel 2010. With STEP BY STEP, you set the pace-building and practicing the skills you need, just when you need them! Topics include creating formulas, calculating values, and analyzing data; presenting information visually with graphics, charts, and diagrams; building PivotTable dynamic views; using the new Excel Web App; reusing information from databases and other documents; creating macros to automate repetitive tasks and simplify your work; and other core topics. |
|
| |
|
|
| |
Professional Microsoft SQL Server Analysis Services 2008 with MDX |
|
|
Категория: Компьютерная литература » Языки программирования » SQL, MySQL |
|
| |
| |
| |
|
Автор: Sivakumar Harinath, Matt Caroll, Sethu Meenakshisundaram, Robert Zare, Danny Guang-Yeu Lee
Издательство: Wiley Publishing
Год издания: 2009
isbn: 978-0-470-24798-3
Количество страниц: 1056
Язык: english
Формат: PDF
|
- When used with the MDX query language, SQL Server Analysis Services allows developers to build full-scale database applications to support such business functions as budgeting, forecasting, and market analysis.
- Shows readers how to build data warehouses and multi-dimensional databases, query databases, and use Analysis Services and other components of SQL Server to provide end-to-end solutions.
- Revised, updated, and enhanced, the book discusses new features such as improved integration with Office and Excel 2007; query performance enhancements; improvements to aggregation designer, dimension designer, cube and dimension wizards, and cell writeback; extensibility and personalization; data mining; and more |
|
| |
|
|
| |
Oracle Database 11g Underground Advice for Database Administrators |
|
|
Категория: Компьютерная литература » Базы данных » Oracle |
|
| |
| |
| |
|
Автор: April Sims
Издательство: Packt Publishing
Год издания: 2010
isbn: 1849680000
Количество страниц: 384
Язык: english
Формат: PDF
|
Today DBAs are expected to deploy and manage large databases with quality service and little to no downtime. The DBA’s main focus is on increasing productivity and eliminating idle redundancy throughout the enterprise. However, there is no magic set of best practices or hard and fast rules that DBAs need to follow, and this can make life difficult. But if DBAs follow some basic approaches and best practices, tasks can be performed more efficiently and effectively.
This survival guide offers previously unwritten underground advice for DBAs. The author provides extensive information to illuminate where you fit in, and runs through many of the tasks that you need to be watchful of, extensively covering solutions to the most common problems encountered by newcomers to the world of Oracle databases.
The book will quickly introduce you to your job responsibilities, as well as the skills, and abilities needed to be successful as a DBA. It will show you how to overcome common problems and proactively prevent disasters by implementing distributed grid computing-scalable and robust-with the ability to redeploy or rearchitect when business needs change. Reduce downtime across your enterprise by standardizing hardware, software, tools, utilities, commands, and architectural components. |
|
| |
|
|
|
ПОСТУПЛЕНИЯ
РУБРИКАТОР
Подробнее и с комментариями (0)