Effective Databases For Text And Document Management
	Категория: Компьютерная литература » Базы данных » Основы БД, теория
		Автор: Shirley Becker Издательство: IRM Press Год издания: 2003 isbn: 1931777470 Количество страниц: 387 Язык: english Формат: PDF Размер: 3 Мб Каталожный номер: 4174	Focused on the latest research on text and document management, this guide addresses the information management needs of organizations by providing the most recent findings. How the need for effective databases to house information is impacting organizations worldwide and how some organizations that possess a vast amount of data are not able to use the data in an economic and efficient manner is demonstrated. A taxonomy for object-oriented databases, metrics for controlling database complexity, and a guide to accommodating hierarchies in relational databases are provided. Also covered is how to apply Java-triggers for X-Link management and how to build signatures.
	Похожие публикации: The Manga Guide to Databases Fundamentals of Database Management Systems Encyclopedia of Management, 6th edition Professional XML Databases Beginning Visual Basic .NET Database Programming Encyclopedia of Database Technologies and Applications Beginning Java 2 JDK 5 Edition Beginning Visual Basic 2005 Databases Project Management SQL - Для чайников
	Ссылки на файлообменные сервера Размер архива в Mb http://rapidshare.de/files/21312427/Effective_Databases_For_Text_And_Document_Management.rar 2.9
	Оцените эту публикацию!
	0 Опубликовал: flashsoft | 24-05-2006, 00:00 | Просмотров: 1136   Комментарии (0)  Печать