| |
|
Автор: David Knox, Scott Gaetjen, Hamza Jahangir
Издательство: McGraw-Hill Osborne
Год издания: 2009
isbn: 0071613706
Количество страниц: 640
Язык: english
Формат: PDF
Размер: 12 Мб
Каталожный номер: 26734
|
Cutting-edge techniques from leading Oracle security experts
This Oracle Press guide demonstrates practical applications of the most compelling methods for developing secure Oracle database and middleware environments. You will find full coverage of the latest and most popular Oracle products, including Oracle Database and Audit Vaults, Oracle Application Express, and secure Business Intelligence applications.
Applied Oracle Security demonstrates how to build and assemble the various Oracle technologies required to create the sophisticated applications demanded in today's IT world. Most technical references only discuss a single product or product suite. As such, there is no roadmap to explain how to get one product, product-family, or suite to work with another. This book fills that void with respect to Oracle Middleware and Database products and the area of security.
Part I: Oracle Database Security New Features; Chapter 1. Security Blueprints and New Thinking; Chapter 2. Transparent Data Encryption; Chapter 3. Applied Auditing and Audit Vault; Part II: Oracle Database Vault; Chapter 4. Database Vault Introduction; Chapter 5. Database Vault Fundamentals; Chapter 6. Applied Database Vault for Custom Applications; Chapter 7. Applied Database Vault for Existing Applications; Part III: Identity Management; Chapter 8. Architecting Identity Management; Chapter 9. Oracle Identity Manager; Chapter 10. Oracle Directory Services; Part IV: Applied Security for Oracle APEX and Oracle Business Intelligence; Chapter 11. Web-centric Security in APEX; Chapter 12. Secure Coding Practices in APEX; Chapter 13. Securing Access to Oracle BI; Chapter 14. Securing Oracle BI Content and Data; Appendix A. Using the Oracle BI Examples; Index
|
|
ПОСТУПЛЕНИЯ
РУБРИКАТОР
Комментарии (0)