Oracle RMAN 11g Backup and Recovery
	Категория: Компьютерная литература » Базы данных » Oracle
		Автор: Robert G.Freeman, Matthew Hart Издательство: McGraw-Hill Год издания: 2010 isbn: 0071628614 Количество страниц: 689 Язык: english Формат: PDF Размер: 8 Мб Каталожный номер: 39170	In Oracle9i RMAN Backup & Recovery, we posed the following question in this same space: how can I balance availability with recoverability? We hoped to answer that question with a full coverage of Oracle’s backup and recovery solution, and the number of copies sold tells us that many people liked the answer. We introduced Oracle9i RMAN Backup & Recovery at a time when people were really starting to adopt RMAN as a backup and recovery solution. With the release of Oracle Database 10g RMAN Backup & Recovery, we found an audience of people more familiar with RMAN. At the same time, this audience was asking more complex questions, and trying to keep up with all the new features offered with Oracle Database 10g. With databases growing ever faster, and mean-time-to-recovery becoming the buzzword of the day, RMAN became an indispensable tool in the DBA’s day-to-day toolkit.
	Похожие публикации: Handbook of Waste Management and Co-product Recovery in Food Processing Pro Oracle Database 11g RAC on Linux Microsoft SharePoint 2010 Administrator's Pocket Consultant MySQL Database Usage & Administration Applied Oracle Security: Developing Secure Database and Middleware Environm ... Oracle SOA Suite Developer's Guide Introduction to Oracle 9i. SQL. Student Guide. Vol.1 Essential Computer Security Oracle 9i. Настольная книга администратора Server Oracle 9i. Резервирование и восстановление без использования Recover ...
	Ссылки на файлообменные сервера Размер архива в Mb http://www.filefactory.com/file/b29h49g/n/ombare8.rar 7.7 http://oron.com/d1016u29vhex/ombare8.rar.html 7.7 http://uploading.com/files/6m1f2a82/ombare8.rar/ 7.7
	Оцените эту публикацию!
	0 Опубликовал: toksoft | 20-07-2010, 08:59 | Просмотров: 1223   Комментарии (0)  Печать