Beginning SQL Server 2005 Programming
	Категория: SQL - Server, «Wrox»
		Автор: Robert Vieira Издательство: Wrox, Wiley Год издания: 2006 isbn: 0-7645-8433-2 Количество страниц: 720 Язык: english Формат: PDF Размер: 11 Мб Каталожный номер: 3216	After a quick primer on database design basics and the SQL query language (for those programmers who may be building their first database application), this book provides an overview of SQL Server itself, which has been dramatically redesigned with the 2005 release Once readers have grasped the fundamentals of database design and SQL concepts, they will then learn how to implement those concepts with Microsoft SQL Server 2005 Addresses creating and changing tables, managing keys, database normalization, writing scripts, working with stored procedures, programming with XML, and using SQL Server reporting and data transformation services The companion Web site provides all of the code found in the book
	Похожие публикации: Microsoft SQL Server 2008 T-SQL Fundamentals Microsoft SQL Server 2005 For Dummies Professional SQL Server 2005 Reporting Services Pro SQL Server 2005 SQL Server 2005 Express Edition Starter Kit Beginning Visual Basic 2005 Databases Professional ADO .NET 2 Programming with SQL Server 2005, Oracle and MySQL Beginning SQL Visual Basic 2005 Database Programming Java Database Programming Bible
	Ссылки на файлообменные сервера Размер архива в Mb http://rapidshare.de/files/15940193/Beginning_SQLFiltered_2005_Programming.rar 5
	Оцените эту публикацию!
	0 Опубликовал: flashsoft | 19-03-2006, 00:00 | Просмотров: 1384   Комментарии (0)  Печать